Office of the Albany County Legislature

County Legislators

Lucille M. McKnight, 1st Legislative DistrictDistrict 1: Lucille M. McKnight (D)
79 Third Avenue
Albany NY 12202
Phone/Fax: (518) 463-9883
Email:  lmcknight@nycap.rr.com


Merton Simpson, Jr., 2nd Legislative DistrictDistrict 2: Merton D. Simpson (D)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: merton.simspon@albanycounty.com


Wanda Willingham, 3rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 3: Wanda F. Willingham (D) (I)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 221-9785
Email: wanda.willingham@albanycounty.com


Norma J. Chapman, 4th Legislative DistrictDistrict 4: Norma J. Chapman (D)
404 First Street
Albany NY 12206
Home: (518) 434-6549
Email: normachapman64@yahoo.com


Christopher T. Higgins (D), 5th Legislative DistrictDistrict 5: Christopher T. Higgins (D) (WFP)
277 Hudson Avenue
Albany NY 12210
Phone: (518) 635-3109
Email: cthiggins@gmail.com


Samuel I. Fein, 6th Legislative DistrictDistrict 6: Samuel I. Fein (D)
182 Delaware Ave., Apt. 2 
Albany NY 12209
Phone: (518) 362-8380
Email: samfein6@gmail.com


Douglas A. Bullock (D) (WFP), 7th Legislative DistrictDistrict 7: Douglas A. Bullock (D) (WFP)
77 Benson Street
Albany NY 12206
Phone: (518) 426-0883
Email: dbull4@verizon.net


Lynne Lekakis, 8th Legislative DistrictDistrict 8: Lynne Lekakis (D) (WFP)
27 Cuyler Ave.,
Albany, NY 12209
Phone: (518) 427-7386
Email: lynnelekakis@gmail.com


Andrew Joyce, 9th Legislative DistrictDistrict 9: Andrew Joyce (D) (WFP)
41 Meadow Lane
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: (518) 858-2090
Email: andrewcjoyce@gmail.com


Gary W. Domalewicz (D), 10th Legislative DistrictDistrict 10: Gary W. Domalewicz (D)
23 Upton Road
Albany NY 12208
Phone: (518) 466-7952
Email: gdomalewicz@nycap.rr.com


Frank J. Commisso (D), 11th Legislative DistrictDistrict 11: Frank J. Commisso (D)
130 Cottage Avenue
Albany NY 12203
Home: (518) 438-5387
Office: (518) 447-7117
Cellphone: (518) 461-4372


William M. Clay (D), 12th Legislative DistrictDistrict 12: William M. Clay (D)
4 Highland Court
Albany NY 12203
Home: (518) 456-6538


Raymond F. Joyce (D), 13th Legislative DistrictDistrict 13: Raymond F. Joyce (D)
54 Manning Blvd
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 599-0338
Email: raymond.joyce@albanycounty.com


Alison McLean Lane (D), 14th Legislative DistrictDistrict 14: Alison McLean Lane (D) (WFP) (I)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 935-3198
Email: alisonmcleanlane@gmail.com


Robert J. Beston (D), 15th Legislative DistrictDistrict 15: Robert J. Beston (D)
1406 6th Avenue
Watervliet NY 12189
Home: (518) 272-1038


Sean E. Ward (D) (C) (I), 16th Legislative DistrictDistrict 16: Sean E. Ward (D) (C) (I) 
31 High Street
Green Island NY 12183
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: sean.ward@albanycounty.com


District 17: Ralph V. Signoracci (D)
34 Kosciusko Avenue
Cohoes, NY 12047
Phone: (518) 470-2905
Email: ralph.signoracci@albanycounty.com


Gilbert F. Ethier (D), 18th Legislative DistrictDistrict 18: Gilbert F. Ethier (D) 
26 Middle Street
Cohoes NY 12047
Home: (518) 237-9530


Todd A. Drake, 19th Legislative DistrictDistrict 19: Todd A. Drake (R) 
222 Forts Ferry Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone (518) 857-9755
Email: Todd.Drake@albanycounty.com


David B. Mayo (D) (C) (I), 20th Legislative DistrictDistrict 20: David B. Mayo (D) (C) (I) 
14 Morgan Way
Latham NY 12110
Home: (518) 783-7388
Email: dmayo58@hotmail.com


Brian Hogan, 21st Legislative District District 21: Brian Hogan (R)
77 Hillcrest Road
Latham NY 12110
Phone: (518) 785-6843
Email: brianhogan215@aol.com


Peter B. Tunny, 22rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 22: Peter B. Tunny (R) (C) (I) 
198 Shaker Ridge Drive
Niskayuna NY 12309
Phone: (518) 869-7404
Email: ptunny198@gmail.com


Paul J. Burgdorf, District 23District 23: Paul J. Burgdorf (R) (C) (I)
7 Chippendale Ct.
Latham, NY 12110
Phone (518) 669-1234
Email: pburgdorf@aol.com


Peter Crouse (R), 24th Legislative DistrictDistrict 24: Peter Crouse (R) 
36 Dogwood Lane
Loudonville, New York 12211
Email: peter.crouse@albanycounty.com


Joseph E. O'Brien (D), 25th Legislative DistrictDistrict 25: Joseph E. O'Brien (D) 
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: joe.obrien25@gmail.com


Patrice Lockart (R) (C) (I), 26th Legislative DistrictDistrict 26: Patrice Lockart (R) (C) (I) 
112 State Street
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 456-3866
Email: plockart@nycap.rr.com


Frank Mauriello, 27th Legislative DistrictDistrict 27: Frank A. Mauriello (R)
5 Ausable Forks
Colonie, NY 12205
Phone (518) 461-0188
Email: Frank.Mauriello@albanycounty.com


Dennis A. Feeney, 28th Legislative DistrictDistrict 28: Dennis A. Feeney (D) (C) (I) 
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 588-2227
Email: dennis.feeney@albanycounty.com


Mark Grimm, 29th Legislative DistrictDistrict 29: Mark E. Grimm (R)
112 State Street, Room 1360
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 650-5096
Email: mark@markgrimm.com


Bryan M. Clenahan (D)(I)(WFP), 30th Legislative DistrictDistrict 30: Bryan M. Clenahan (D) (I) (WFP) 
30 Woodlake Road
Albany NY 12203
Phone: (518) 464-7601
Email: bryan.clenahan@albanycounty.com


Travis Stevens (R), 31st Legislative DistrictDistrict 31: Travis Stevens (R) 
P.O. Box 214
Knox NY 12107
Phone: (518) 447-7164
Email: travis@travisstevens.com


Paul Miller, 32nd Legislative DistrictDistrict 32: Paul Miller (D) (WFP) 
115 Avon Street
Albany, NY 12203
Cell: (518) 320-4213
Email: paul12203@nycap.rr.com


William Reinhardt, 33rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 33: William Reinhardt (D) 
1613 New Scotland Rd.,
Slingerlands, NY 12159
Cell: (518) 369-8573
ww.reinhardt@gmail.com


Joanne Cunningham, 34th Legislative DistrictDistrict 34: Joanne Cunningham (D)
430 Delaware Ave.,
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: joannecunningham4@gmail.com


Charles S. Dawson, Jr. (D) (I), 35th Legislative DistrictDistrict 35: Charles S. Dawson, Jr. (D)
7 Constitution Drive
Glenmont NY 12077
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: cdawson@albanycounty.com


Richard W. Mendick (R) (C), 36th Legislative DistrictDistrict 36: Richard W. Mendick (R) (C) 
351 Maple Avenue
Selkirk NY 12158
Phone: (518) 767-0511
Email: rmendick@aol.com


Richard N. Touchette, 37th Legislative DistrictDistrict 37: Richard N. Touchette (D) (C) (I) (G) (WFP)
PO Box 916
Coeymans NY 12045
Phone: (518) 858-6388
Email: rick.touchette@albanycounty.com


L. Michael Mackey (D) (C) (I), 38th Legislative DistrictDistrict 38: L. Michael Mackey (D) (C) (I) 
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: michael.mackey@albanycounty.com


Christopher Smith, 39th Legislative DistrictDistrict 39: Christopher H. Smith (D)
920 Helderberg Trl.,
East Berne, NY 12059
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: chrissmith39th@yahoo.com